no more complaining

I am getting the feeling that everyone is really sick about me talking about my job, as my rantings on this topic rarely elicit any responses. I guess I will have to stop that for now, which I will attempt this evening after said “work” is over. In the meantime, for some light-hearted hilarity, check out Jen’s newest post (link to the left). It’s really funny.

2 Responses to no more complaining

  1. Mary says:

    seriously, laura, i think the blogging world has been abandoned.

    still, i’m here. and i like reading whatever you write about. almost as much as i like that picture of you in the MKE reviewers section 🙂

  2. Laura says:

    yeah, that’s a hot picture I know.. =)

Leave a Reply

