Welcome

Greetings from the same-old me at WordPress. I hope you will enjoy the new look of my new site – its much easier to use and updates immediately, which is a huge bonus for me when actually posting and making updates. There are also categories, although only a few of my old blogger posts are currently categorized, but over time I will update that too. WordPress also allows theme (design) changes without having to overhaul your whole template, which is nice. Anyway, thanks for visiting.. please update me in your links list if applicable.

5 Responses to Welcome

  1. trim says:

    Do you know if only certain template designs allow all the sidebar stuff? I couldn’t get my pages link to be visible so I had to put my 100 things as part of my links…Hmmm…

  2. jennie says:

    Never mind – I just discovered the sidebar editor. Very cool!
    Thanks anyway…
    🙂

  3. laurafern says:

    no problem Jennie – I also think the sidebar editor is a great tool

  4. mary says:

    nice site, laura! good job. after seeing my sister and chris change theirs, and eric re-do his, i’m tempted to better mine as well … unfortunately, i am so low on creativity this month. it will have to wait till april, i suppose …

    good job 🙂

  5. mary says:

    p.s. are you going to link me or is my blog on your black list?

Leave a Reply

