Fifteen-year-old sister attends homecoming

kayla-homecoming-smirk_edited.jpg

Slightly smirky. A Bruss famiy tradition. He he he.

kayla-homecoming-crazy_edited.jpg

I was never cool enough to let people take pictures of me like this.

6 Responses to Fifteen-year-old sister attends homecoming

  1. Kayla says:

    I’m so glad that the internet has seen these pictures

  2. Laura says:

    “The internet” – ha – don’t worry, I don’t have that many readers. Anyway you look hot, don’t worry about it. I just posted them because my long-time friends will not believe you are a) 15 and b) going to dances.

    I will take them down if you really want..

  3. Adrianne says:

    As a long-time friend I a) do not believe that Kayla is 15, but b) do believe that she went to Homecoming. Your caption under the first picture is priceless. So true.

  4. Kayla says:

    No I don’t mind I am just trying to be annoying 🙂

  5. mary says:

    adrianne beat me to it, but yes, i can’t believe it at all. and yes, kayla looks gorgeous. and yes, i wish i could go to homecoming dances again … okay, and yes, thank god that the smirk lives on.

  6. erin says:

    i fully agree – very cute dress…very cute pose…ditto for the smirk.

Leave a Reply

