i think i like it

I think I’m done playing with this for today. Let me know what you guys think. There are more options with this theme, I can interchange the photos and play around somewhat with colors. I should have photos from Mexico and hopefully some posting soon.

3 Responses to i think i like it

  1. Dad says:

    This look is a winner Laura. I like the brightness of it, and the tabbed links. Now, if you would only add some links to a few politically conservative sites for some balance…….:)

  2. laurafern says:

    ha – balance! I never claimed to be balanced. You are starting to sound like a Fox News bot. =)

  3. jennie says:

    I love the new look. It’s very clean and easy to read.

Leave a Reply

