probably the only petition I’ll ever ask you to sign

I would like to ask everyone reading this to take a moment to click here, read over and sign this petition. Then, if there are people in your life you believe might also be supportive, please, please pass it on to them. American Families United is a small organization started by a man going through essentially the same process as Fermin and I. I hope you will take a few moments to do this for me.

2 Responses to probably the only petition I’ll ever ask you to sign

  1. jennie says:

    I did it. I used my official name in case you can’t find it. : )

  2. Christina says:

    Thank you so much Jennie and LauraFern! Please continue to visit yestodemocracy,org and spread the word against PUMA.

Leave a Reply

