shameless plug

I am participating in a blogging contest on OnMilwaukee to try and win a trip to, of all places, Mexico. I know I have been to Mexico a lot, but I would otherwise never go to a resort like the one they are promoting, and maybe a good pre-law school activity would be spending three nights near Cancun? In any case, I am going to blog 5-7 times this week, and I think it would be cool if some of you would check out my posts and maybe comment or rate them? Pretty please.

Muchas gracias!

2 Responses to shameless plug

  1. KEL says:

    Hey, I had problems with your link…I’ll try again later.

  2. laurafern says:

    I fixed it. Another posting tomorrow… not sure what I will write about yet. Making tortillas? Cooking class? Oh, maybe cooking class. 🙂

Leave a Reply

