busy

In three months I should officially be a law student. Crazy!

And that timeline has gotten me motivated to spend my weekends doing work around my house that I have wanted to for years. It’s funny to even have lived in one place for “years,” but I think four qualifies.

So, not much to blog about lately. Still trucking on with law-school prep, forum activity, work and gardening.

Hopefully inspiration will strike soon.

5 Responses to busy

  1. kyledeb says:

    Keep up the good work Laurafern! Looking forward to the day when I can call on, you, my good lawyer friend, when migrants are in a bind.

  2. laurafern says:

    Wow, that’s quite a compliment. I look forward to that day too Kyle!

  3. Kel says:

    At least you get to stay in one place. I get the privilege of packing everything up, cleaning the old house, moving to a new one and cleaning it before unpacking!

  4. laurafern says:

    Sort of… Our house is in Milwaukee and school is an hour away in Madison, so I am getting an apartment the first year. Definitely no packing up the house though! Woohoo!

  5. lisslo says:

    I know what you mean–suddenly I’m consumed with Getting Things Done, too.

Leave a Reply

