zzzzz….

Kind of a long-time with no writing. The thing is, I’ve cheated on this blog with another. I decided, after all, to do a more anonymous blog for school. Hopefully most of you received an e-mail from me with the new link. I can’t post it here and keep the anonymity thing going, so if you want to know the address of my new site, either a) email me or b) leave a comment with at least your first name and e-mail address (when you try to comment it should prompt you for that anyway) and I will send you the new link. I’m not sure what I’m going to do with this site. There are so many memories, interesting discussions and (for me anyway) meaningful writing experiences that go along with this blog. I guess for now it will be sleeping…. nighty night.

9 Responses to zzzzz….

  1. Jen says:

    Send it my way, Bruss!

  2. heidi says:

    I would like it too. 🙂

  3. Tania says:

    Send it my way too. Thanks

  4. christina says:

    whats the new link?

  5. nezua says:

    i did get that, please resend at theunapologeticmexican.org/contactnezua.html or use email in this comment, i dont know what it is, cuz i’m already logged in but i’m sure its good. 🙂

    and hi!

  6. curlyguera says:

    i just stumbled onto your website. funnily enough, not through immigrate2us.net, where i have been spending a lot of time. we have a lot in common–including the CJ thing. i’d be interested in your other blog. thanks.

  7. Mary says:

    Sorry that I have to leave a comment on your blog but I’m trying to get to I2US but it’s still blank. It just says that the link is broken. Is the site still down?

  8. Christy says:

    Would like link to new blog!

  9. Jackie says:

    I’d like the new link please. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

